Dear friend,

We invite you to join our 

 Live Webinar 

Global Cellular Sunset & Best Practices for Providers!  

Tuesday Nov 1

13:30 GMT | 14:30 UK | 15:30 CET | 9:30 ET 

Register Now

                  Meet our speakers:                 

       Yaniv Amir               Ronel Hemli         

 

and our guest speaker:

Alon Segal

 

Looking forward to meeting you there,

logo_header - small team.