PPP Updates Webimar

Hi fearless leader,

Join us next Thursday, June 11, at 10 am MST / 12 pm EST for a LIVE webinar covering the recent PPP changes including: 
 
• Increased coverage period from 8 weeks to 24 weeks

• Reduction of the forgiveness threshold from 75% to 60%

• Changes to the safe harbor date from June 30 to December 31
 
Register now
 
We recently added to our team of accounting experts. Meet Emily Singh.
 

New Team Members


Team-Member-Spotlight-Image_Emily Singh
Emily Singh
  • 5+ years experience as an Accountant in multiple industries 
  • Works closely with clients to increase your financial awareness and productivity
  • Loves solving financial puzzles in your data and making the numbers flow together

 

The Weekly Spark

Fathom Gif_cropped_red to green-1

5 Essential KPIs to Track for Your Business

The more you track, the less you can affect. If you focus on 3-5 ratios that are the most important to your business, then you can see progress toward your goals...

Read More
20-us-dollar-bills-3564390

How to Get Your PPP Loan Forgiven?

Download the free PPP Forgiveness Calculator to estimate your loan forgiveness and track your funding.

Read More
A young male office worker trying to find the right solution to develop a growing market concept with drawn exponential arrow.

Habits to Keep Your Financial Statements Flawless

If you are going to focus on your financials or have areas you want to clean up, start with the COGS....

Read More

New Webinars

June 11   10 am MST / 12 pm EST

PPP Updates & Changes

Eddy Hood, CEO & Ryan Steck, Director of CFO Services

Register now

June 17   2 pm MST / 4 pm EST

How to Analyze Your Business Using Excel

Eddy Hood, CEO & Ryan Steck, Director of CFO Services

Register now

 

Eddy-email signature- circle

Eddy Hood

CEO